Отзывы

8,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    James
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 мая 2018

    Marilu's B&B is like a home away from home.

    A single straightbacked chair in the bedroom would have improved the furnishings.
    Marilu was very friendly and accommodating. The bedroom and bathroom were clean and well furnished. The breakfast was good and well balanced. The location was excellent. I was able to get my laundry washed in her washing machine at no extra charge. Marilu booked my transportation to the airport at no charge. I was able to use all the kitchen facilities at no extra charge. This included the stove, the microwave, the refrigerator, the sink and the dishes and utensils. I was able to use the Internet without any problems.
    Alison
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 апреля 2018

    Basic but great. Excellent location, helpful owner, good breakfast, safe and secure.

    Marilu showed me a map and gave me excellent tips for what to do in a short space of time in Santiago. The hostel is in an excellent location with an excellent vegetarian restaurant close by. She arranged my return taxi to the bus station at night and kept my bags safe and secure all day. The breakfast was also good. It was nice to sit with the other guests. My room was large which was a bonus. Travelling alone you often get pokey rooms in hostels, but this was a large room. The hostel is basic but great.
    Anna-Maria
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    23 марта 2018

    A very good package to get me started on my first trip to Chile.

    Marylu s was a good package for me. Some travellers might wish for a touch of more privacy.
    Marilu offered breakfast with many delicious options (cold cuts, cereals and toppings). As I prefer whole grain bread she made extra efforts to serve healthier varieties. Marilu helped me to find my way around the city on my first trip to Chile. She agreed to have some extra weight luggage wait for me when I return on my flight back to Canada.
    Laura
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 марта 2018

    Excellent!!!

    Amazing place. So comfortable and clean, and the breakfast just great. The personal is a very nice and helpful.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 февраля 2018
    Marilu is the best hostess, knowledgeable about Santiago, and caries about her visitors. The location in Providencia is in a quiet neighborhood but with a 5 min walk to subway and a 20 min walk along the river to Bella Vista area. Not a fancy place but felt like home!
    Hetty
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 октября 2017

    Pleasant stay nearby city center

    very friendly and helpfull hostess spacious rooms with good beds cozy atmosphere good breakfast close to city center and metro
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 октября 2017

    Lovely hostess and good value for money!

    None: everything was top!
    1. The hostess Marilu is very friendly and helpful. She gave us a lot of tips on where to visit in Santiago and beyond. She also made us delicious breakfast. 2. Location: peaceful and quiet yet a few minutes walk to the metro and bus stops. There is also a shop at the petrol station if you need to buy water and nibbles. 3. Cleanliness: the place was spotless. I cannot emphasise more on this. 4. Fast WiFi 5. Room was very spacious.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 октября 2017
    Marilu was a very kind, caring and helpful host! She speaks fluently Spanish, English and French. One of the kindest hosts I met during my holidays.
    martin yeung
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 августа 2017
    the tv in the room did not have English channel.
    the unit has cosy and the host is friendly and help. breakfast is rich and good filling.
    Paul
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    17 июля 2017
    Not even a decent cup of coffee!!
    Nothing
    Letizia
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Simon Charlton
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2017

    So lovely we stayed twice

    Great location and homely! Marliu was a joy to meet and very helpful. The breakfast is good and the location in providencia in great to great around . It's safe and secure to leave bags etc, exactly want !
    Barbara
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    21 апреля 2017
    I felt very uncomfortable in this place. The appartment was cramped and dark. There was a patio but it was full of rubbish, so I left the curtains closed. The lady is living in the appartment as well so I felt like an intruder.
    The lady speaks english. Quiet neighbourhood.
    Manuel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    bo

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 февраля 2017

    Good and well located for a short business days

    Bathroom was not totally private but after they solved it changing me to an other room.
    Very kind staff!!! Delicious Breakfast!!!
    Gary
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    20 февраля 2017
    Could be cleaner.
    Easy access to subway. Owner very friendly and very helpful. Breakfast adequate and beds comfortable, bathroom good.
    Sarah
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 февраля 2017

    Home Away From Home

    Excellent and safe location and an easy short walk to the Salvador Metro Station. I arrived late at night and friendly Maria kindly waited up for me. Breakfast was wonderful with eggs and fruits. Will make this B&B my home away from home whenever I visit Santiago!
    Kristin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 января 2017

    Wonderful stay in Santiago

    Location close to everything. Marilu is amazing. She truly cares about you and wants to be sure you have a nice time. She answers all questions and speaks great English. Great bang for your buck.
    Guerman
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 декабря 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Oliver
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 декабря 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов